Upgrading to Notewise AI & Cloud Plan when you already have Classic Unlimited

Find out how your notes are synced and stored when moving from Notewise Classic Unlimited to Notewise AI & Cloud Plan.

Notewise Classic UnlimitedΒ andΒ Notewise AI & Cloud Plan are two different ways to use Notewise.Β 

Your existing Classic Unlimited purchase will continue to work even while you're signed out. Once you sign in and subscribe to Notewise AI & Cloud Plan, all your existing notes will be automatically uploaded to the cloud.

For the initial data migration of your existing notes, please refer to:Β What happens to my existing notes after upgrading to Notewise AI & Cloud Plan?

Once the upload is complete, your notes will be stored exclusively in the cloud, ensuring they're always safe, up-to-date, and accessible from any device you use with Notewise Cloud.Β 

After the upload, you'll no longer be able to access your uploaded notes when signed out, as they'll be exclusively stored in the cloud. This cloud-based approach ensures your data is always secure and available, no matter which device you're using with your Notewise AI & Cloud subscription.

If you select "Skip Data Migration", your notes will remain stored locally on the device. After the sync process is completed, you can sign out to manage them locally again.