What happens after I sign out?

Signing out removes cloud-synced notes from your local device while retaining them in storage for retrieval upon your next login.

If you're subscribed to Notewise AI & Cloud Plan, your notes will be removed from your local device when you sign out. However, they will remain safely stored in Notewise Cloud as long as your subscription is active. You'll see your notes again once you sign back in.

If you've purchased the Classic Unlimited Plan, your Unlimited status may not be immediately reflected when you sign out. To restore your Unlimited status, simply use the "Restore Purchase" option on the upgrade page.

Notewise 4.0 and after

Notewise 3.x and before