How to migrate my notes from Notewise AI & Cloud Plan to Classic Unlimited Plan?
Export all your cloud notes for local re-import before signing out of your subscription to ensure a seamless transition to Classic Unlimited Plan.
Notewise Cloud stores your notes securely on its servers, with offline access provided through cached copies on your device. These notes are accessible only while you're signed in.
When you sign out of Notewise Cloud, all local cached copies are deleted to protect your privacy, and your cloud-stored notes become inaccessible.
Switching from Cloud to Unlimited?
Before canceling your Notewise AI & Cloud subscription, make sure to export all your notes (see how to bulk export). Once signed out, you can re-import them once you're on Notewise Classic Unlimited Plan.
Was this helpful?
More in Notewise Cloud
What happens when my Notewise AI & Cloud Plan expires?What happens after I sign out?Does Notewise AI & Cloud Plan work when I'm offline?What happens when I run out of cloud storage?Still need help? Ask the team